Saturday, April 30, 2005
MOE called me twice yesterday.
first time - i was out getting face paint.
then i came home... and went out again
second time - i was out mugging with bev.
lol. why did they call me? TO ASK FOR MY EMAIL. =/ the guy said it was regarding racial harmony. so i can therefore presume that it's about the ambassador thing? hmmmm.
i'm mugging as usual. yay. chem test!!!!!!! zzzz.
scribbled. ; 12:20 PM
Friday, April 29, 2005
okay. so i feel really guilty for not going down to cross country. and it's not that it's a little too late to make amendments now. shall do my part as a house member. (: yeap. apparently, yanping's trying to get face paint for the cheering competition later.
RASALAS PWNS. yeah. so she cant get it in bishan's popular. (this is where i come in to save the day) im going down to the art shop in toa payoh to search for it later.
hope i can find it ba? once again, rasalasssssssssss.
all the rest can go fly kites. :D lol. let's hope we win this cross country shit today.
before i forget,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, AZ!
scribbled. ; 11:53 AM
Thursday, April 28, 2005
lala. I LOVE CHINESE. tomorrow's cross country. kinda sad that i'm not going. eye swell one week liao leh. and it's not that i don't wanna go. wahlau yesterday ahhhhhhh.... called diana to ask for mr ng's number. wanted to ask him how to start PI. -.- then he never reply me. sabo me, rot in yoshinoya. then he said he was too busy when i asked him about it today! what is thisssssss.......
and i finally saw dug (xiaogou) for the first time yesterday! he was too shy to meet me the other time. apparently, jas told me that he hid in the toilet the other time cos he's too shy? weirdddd. haha. whatever it is... stoned in town as usual. was supposed to do my standard graph tutorial. but i brought all my shit except for that! super pek chek la.
tomorrow? town again. needa take that stupid sign in town for PW. zzz. SEE i'm so guai.
maybe that's why mdm ler loves me. rightttt? zzzzzz.
addition: yanping just called me. she's my committee head la. for those who don't know, i'm in welfare. seriously, after talking to her, i find that it's really hard for her in the committee. take today for example. miss wang's present.. well. let's just say we left an impression of the class as 'not-so-united'. she told me that mr ng's angry. i DID suggest sharing the present as a class. but......yeap. (: 05S51's problem again. i dont know. i find that this 'hate' thing should not go too overboard. at least the problem's not THAT bad yet. at least i hope not. the problem revolves around two people only. therefore, i dont see why we, as a class, should be affected.
hahaa applying 'discourse markers'.
to people from 05S51: what's happening?
to yanping: if you ever read this, dont take all the stress from the welfare committee, okay? there's always me! (: and you're doing a great job in leading rasailles. (resailles? argh whatever.)
scribbled. ; 9:07 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2005
"jacqueline, can i see you after the morning assembly? i need to talk to you."
weird thoughts then started running through my mind. "did i do my homework? my PI? or is it that i've failed my chinese?" wahlau. then i realised that the paranoia was all for nothing. he actually asked me whether i wanted to take up the role of some shitty ambassador. -.- like huh? me? okayyyyyy. ermmmmm. yeah. i heard him mentioning pjc. no idea what it is about. "the details will be given on a later date."
yeah okay, sure. whatever you say, sir. and damn. im dead. have math test tml. no idea what's it about????? econs essay to be done. SO WHAT AM I DOING ONLINE? pw. zzz.
scribbled. ; 10:05 PM
Monday, April 25, 2005
eye's swelling. left eye. pain. OUCH. pain. haha.
ijc's full uniform is out. that includes the collar pin. if any of you, not from ijc, sees the collar pin, dun bother commenting on how ugly it is. PE attire's also out. dri-fit. zzzzz. still ummm. average looooooking. innova at the back. left side, if im not wrong.
zzzz. let's hope my eye swells up more tomorrow. then, i wouldn't have to go through PE. haha. please let this happen.... lol.
btw, the drink stall aunty doesnt call me 'peach' anymore! she calls me 'jac'! YAYYYY. haha.
scribbled. ; 7:39 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2005
lol. haven't done any of my homework.. gave up on my redox chem. go ask mdm ler tomorrow. mass spec.............BREAK WHAT SHIT BOND?! also needa ask. hope i dont get picked to do presentation for tutorial again. please, not me again. math..................die lor. my MI. too lazy to do. P.I.... lalala. havent ask yet. sorry mr ng! =x
yeap. liew/liu? dont know which. gahhh. whatever. cross country's on friday!
no lessons. :D and macritchie's so damn near to my house. i think is take 157 down. haha.
05B13! outing's coming up soon. way too cool.
O5B13.................. wassup?!
scribbled. ; 5:48 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2005
okay. so i've decided not to be so evil. deleted the previous post. (: yeap yeap. hahah sending email. taking so damn longgggg. i'm very impatient........................zzz. laadeedum i dunno la.
chiong: i did send the email with pics but it doesnt show. lalala.
hmmmmmm. okay. fcuk i think my mother's getting too paranoid.............
ANYWAY. was thinking about my family history (for no reason) just now. hahah. very weird history. yeap. for people who don't know, my surname wasnt supposed to be 'phang' :D bet all of you dont though. haha.
scribbled. ; 9:39 AM
Thursday, April 21, 2005
in the school library now. fcuking nothing to do till 3.40pm zzz. cold and bored. can u believe it? the library only has TWO pathetic shelves. laadeedum. gp gp gp gp. DAMN. havent read the article lol. lesson's soooo late because of TLA. which is exactly the reason why i'm released at 4+ almost daily.
using the com now cos i gave up on my MI (mathematical induction). kinda screwed up. careless mistake somewhere but i cant seem to find it. wtf. project work (pw). i should be doing task two, which is new perspectives. kinda okay. any experts on CROWD DYNAMICS here? zzz. needa get uncle mengkoon's bro to help me............CEO of capitalmall. big shot sia. lol.
help! i'm surrounded by books. lol.
scribbled. ; 3:11 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2005
like, what am i? the new whiteboard cleaner? or the one teachers love to call? seriously, what's with getting ME to clean whiteboards two days in a row? -.- haha. nvm. i dont mind. lalala. and hey, i'm in the welfare committee. this is the slackiest committee ever, in the old phs council. haha. so i presumed that it'll be the same in ijc?
i've been mugging lately. meeting bev to MUG. yes, MUG. haha. and to people who loveeee adidas, new deo's out for women! haha. and oh shit i forgot to get it for bev. laadeedum. mugging session........SIGN UP PLEASE.
there isnt dragon boating today. i spent like $150+ today? =/ school stuff, yada yada. mock SPA tomorrow. zzz. seriously, i have nothing to write today lol. lalala. and
my favourite teacher is not mrs lee. -.- diana, read! haha.
scribbled. ; 9:48 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2005
TO THE STARSSSSSSSSSSSS! and beyond! haha. toy story. ACT EXTRA (or rather, ad astra) is ijc's motto! meaning, to the stars. peisan commented that we're gonna endorse the new honey stars commercial. yayyy. and we're gonna be superheroessss. this is like, SO FUN.
anywaysss. i managed to complete the pile of homework. okay. at least most. couldnt do chem because my redox notes is with some pregnant panda. math... ms wong goes through the things really slowly....... econs. DONE. chinese.
seriously, u think i can do chinese? haha. gave up la, duh. so i found out that the work wasnt really a lot. because i managed to complete it within 1 hour? haha. =p
SCHOOL TOMORROW. did i mention that the uniform's coming out soon? needa wear by wed. or was it the thing's selling on wed? whatever it is, uniform by this week!
HONEY STARS BREAKFAST CEREAL. :D
scribbled. ; 9:24 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2005
today's the day.
the day when i lament about homework
of every subject imaginable.
hell. econs, math, chem, gp, pw and chinese.
and i'm supposed to complete most of the stuff by monday. i've never seen such a huge pile of work in phs. maybe that's why i'm a slacker. this might be too much for me to take. to think i still wanted to join the council. thank god i didnt. template's up in my chinese blog. (: the only problem now is: i don't know how to type in chinese. and everything has to be up by monday. fcuk. luckily, i fixed the bloody computer. the problem was caused by some unknown program installed. screwed up everything.
shawn: don't get too pissed, okay? some people get really overboard sometimes. just ignore them and everything will be fine. SMILE! (: haha.
scribbled. ; 11:51 AM
Thursday, April 14, 2005
fcuking com is fcuking screwed with fcuking resolutions getting screwed up. BLEAHHHH. this is shit. everything on my screen is so exploded up now. zzz.
dragon boat yesterday; kinda okay. ELEVEN PEOPLE only. what can i say? and i was insane enough to jump into the water for the rescue thingy. OMG. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO ME?! and i found people to go siao with in class hahah. HELLO PEI SHAN AND DIANA! haha. we're all insane people!
tian shang de niao er, di xia de ye shou! haha! i feel all sooo cheena-poetic now. and damn. yinghao is a lenient marker in chinese. yeahhh. in some way or another, he mark until i got 40/60. WHICH IS OH-SO-AMAZING.
and math test today!!!!!!! woooohoooooo. i tell you ah. i think my chem, math and gp tutors recognise me and know my name. damn. even mr ng does! HE KNOWS MY CHINESE NAME. AND CALLS ME THAT. OMG. zzz.
yeah. ijc's funnnnn with rubbish people all around! haha.
and oh, it was someone's birthday today. bunch of people sang the bday song and had everyone (including meeee) in the canteen clapping and singing to it. what can i say? :D and to think i don't know anyone in that class haha.
scribbled. ; 5:58 PM
Monday, April 11, 2005
okay. my almost completed entry got erased off the friggin' com. bleahhh. as i was saying...
Mr Ng (my CT and CL'AO tutor) announced today that we have to create a blog! okay. that i didn't mind.
BUT WHO IN THE BLUE HELL TYPES CHINESE AT BLOGS?! with the exception of china people that is. seriously, i bet no one would ever believe me if i said i have a chinese blog. CHINESE. it makes no sense for me to do anything as ridiculous as that. i admit.
chinese illiterate? yours truly. my chinese is fcuking screwed and i have no plan to improvise on it.me no likes me cheena. yesssss. this is bad. any kind soul other there who's willing to help me translate the stuff from english to chinese? hell. this is bad. helphelphelp. i have no intention of placing the URL here and let you people mock at my worthless attempts at the language. chinese has always been a burden for me. maybe that's why i didn't take HCL in primary school when give the choiceeeeeeeeee! yes. and neither have i grown fonder of anything else other than my passion for lit. rofl. chinese............ an obstacle.
please tell me why am i gonna ace my chinese exams in november? AND OH. it so happens to be the month my birthday falls in. NOVEMBER. yes. november. fcuking bday last year had me taking my chinese O's again. on my birthday ---- worst subject. yay!
then again, i was never good in anything.
oh well.
scribbled. ; 7:32 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2005
some kind soul (aunty, i think) revived the 05B13 blog! yayyy! but whatever happened to the tagboard? haha.
once again, it's
singhforthemoment.blogspot.com yeap!
our spirits will never falter. we bring glory to Millennia!
scribbled. ; 5:54 PM
to zhus: hahah all never come my house. zhu must be, "i needa mug!" then cheryl is, "i going out to play!" =x rightttt?
okay. now my aunts and dad are playing mahjong. noisy leh. with the random 'pong!', irritation. did i ever mention that..... i hate gambling? (: that's why i dont play cards during chinese new year. i'm against the construction of the new casino! haha. casinoes. reminds me of mark and the others. their gp presentation. believe it or not, i miss 05B13. yeap. the crap we did. mass ponning. gatherings at the back of the shitty library. bingo during lectures and snap during breaks hah. i miss singing 'THE INSTITUTE SONG". haha. the random screeches we get from the singing, no thanks to the guys.
once again..... 05B13, WHASSUP!
ganning and singhing rocks :D i love wendy ng! lol. canoeing on wed tentatively. at macritchie! yippee! -im trying to be all hyped up here- IQ (inequality and quadratic) test coming up soon. dieee. ponned all the lectures for the topics.
AND IT'S MY BRO'S BIRTHDAY TODAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JERROLD! you won't see this but still. haha. good luck in your soccer tournament today. give me money when you win =x lol. bullying is fun!
scribbled. ; 12:59 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2005
with effect from yesterday, 1S17 has been officially renamed to 05S51. yeahhh. the first class taking the combination chem, econs, math. :D okay.. and TLA. haha. there were like 7 new additions to my class yesterday. and some left us... people like thala, qixin and azim. ):
yeahhh. ijc's still cool. i got swarmed by a sea of riverside people yesterday... scary. imagine.. 1 second ago, your table was empty with the exception of you and your friend. the next second, all the riverside people joined your table. lol. according to some random riverside guy i talked to, there are FIFTY-ONE riverside students there. SCARYYYY. btw, ijc's also flooded with cedar and wrss people haha. and i got that notebook yesterday....! (chah, u should know what i'm talking about... the stickman one haha.)
seriously, i seem to be the only asshole who's weird enough to go to a poly after A levels. at least, that's what i think. whenever people ask...."where do you wanna go after your A's?"
my answer would just be "poly". then they start giving me weird looks like i'm the dumbest person who ever walked the face of the earth. what's wrong with going to poly after A's? zzzzz. physiotherapy ain't that bad, okay. don't ask me that question anymore. had enough. stupid mr joseph teo............... zzzzz. thinks that he's realy close to me. my dnt teacher....SO WHAT.
and oh. i need someone to save me now............. who from ijc has the term 1 econs tutorial for price determination?! =/
i was forced to do this. trust me.
scribbled. ; 3:29 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2005
btw, was on the train yesterday. saw lisan. couldnt call her. train too crowded. too bad i wasnt with my friends. if not i sure scream her name one. =x lol. then on the way home. i saw sharmila. suay. train was leaving novena..... then i saw her walking. exclaimed her name. wahhhh. suay. sharmila lehhhhh, sharmila.
edit: oh oh. and bev, chah and me saw wEnDy at cine yesterday... u knowwww. the one everyone blasted at RP? haha. eeeeeeee =x
scribbled. ; 1:33 PM
i see you looking at me like i'm some kinda freak.
school's tomorrow! yeahh man.
edit: decided that the entry was way too short haha. decided to add more crap. =x yes. went down to town to mug. like, what's a normal and healthy person mugging at orchard on a weekend? haha. was supposed to watch ms congeniality. but cathay didnt have it. soooo... mug lor. what to do. went to some jap restaurant with chah and bah. kinda okay la.
no such thing by john mayer - i wanna run through the halls of my high school. i wanna scream on top of my lungs. i just found out there's no such thing as a real world. just a lie you've got to rise above.
scribbled. ; 12:44 PM
Friday, April 01, 2005
wahhh. had pe today. kinda okay la. ran around the teletubby. it's some 'hill' outside ijc haha. yes. i'm fated with teletubbies. first i got wendy ng aka tinky winky. next, i got a school that has a hill resembling the one in the show. oh my. wo bu xi huan.
OHHH. i signed up for dragon boating yesterday. still considering council. lalala. i dunno what to do. my class.......zzzzzz. i dun talk to any of them, at least not that much. now, bev and chah are at my house. watching dvds. but chah's reading her comic.......i think bev fell asleep =x hahaha. okay, she did. IJC IJC IJC IJC. perse rocks more. keep hanging out with the phs people. and the perse people....okay only 2 OG mates. sephine and mervyn. haha. we're all from MI! woohooo.
oh i just realised got A LOT of MI people in ijc. but havent seen most of them. even random people i talk to yesterday about canoeing.....? BOTH WAS FROM MI. like, woah. (i'm sucha bimbo! hahah)
i'm gone. WEEKENDSSSSSSSSS!!!!
edit: speaking of fate, i've been seeing quite a number of kcs people within the two weeks the jc term began. saw debra, joel, liping, jiaquan and derek. wow.
scribbled. ; 2:28 PM